CBT Elul 17, 5775  אלול  
September 1, 2015
in Wantagh, NY
 
3710 Woodbine Avenue
Wantagh, New York 11793
(516) 785-2445
CBT

The Farmingdale Wantagh Jewish Center is now Congregation Beth Tikvah.
We are an egalitarian conservative congregation located in Wantagh, NY.
For the full story, click here.
Services Schedule Office Hours Calendars
Sun 9 AM
Mon, Thurs, Rosh Chodesh 6:45 AM
Wed, Fri 7 AM
Mon - Fri 8 PM
Sat 9:15 AM
See Calendar for exceptions
Mon - Thurs 9 AM - 5 PM
Fri 9 AM - 3 PM
See Calendar for exceptions
Candle Lighting
Events Calendar
Yahrzeit Calendar


Event Highlights. See Full Calendar for all Events
Sat, Sep 5 8:30PM Selichot
Fri, Sep 11 6:30PM Welcome Back Shabbat Dinner
Sun, Sep 13 6:30PM Erev Rosh Hashanah
Mon, Sep 14 8:30AM Rosh Hashanah
Tue, Sep 15 8:30AM Rosh Hashanah
Sun, Sep 20 10:30AM Taschlich
Tue, Sep 22 6:15PM Kol Nidre
Wed, Sep 23 8:30AM Yom Kipppur
Sun, Sep 27 6:00PM Erev Sukkot
Mon, Sep 28 9:15AM Sukkot
Tue, Sep 29 9:15AM Sukkot
Sun, Oct 25 4:00PM Der Yiddisher Mikado

Honey Sale CLICK ON THE LINK TO ORDER YOUR ROSH HASHANAH HONEY.
http://www.orthoney.com/FWJ
Order before July 14th to save on shipping!


To order by mail Click here

Help CBT by shopping at Amazon via the link to the left.   Every purchase you make via this link gives CBT a referral fee.

Amazon's low prices still apply and you pay no extra for using this link. Use your credit cards and still earn the points and miles you normally would

You can shop and support Congregation Beth Tikvah!

Complete information may be found in the latest issue of the Congregation Beth Tikvah Times, the monthly newsletter.

All forms that can be downloaded and printed require the use of Adobe® Acrobat®. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat installed on your system you can download Adobe® Reader® for free. Click here to download.

Web Site Last Updated: June 8, 2014 7:15 AM